February 27, 2009

Lyallpur Khalsa College Prize Distribution

Punjab Co-operation Minister, Capt. Kanwaljit Singh was the chief guest at the annual prize distribution functon held at Lyallpur Khalsa College, Jalandhar.
Principal Dr. Jaspal Singh Randhawa informed that the college won the coveted Teja Singh Samundri overall trophy for the 9 th time consecutively.

Physiotherapy student SANIA JOSAN was awarded the Roll of Honour. MANISHA TULI received the Wipro academic excellence award.

No comments: