May 13, 2009

Mohinder Singh Kaypee ( Congress ) Set to Win Jalandhar Lok Sabha Seat

Polling has ended for all Lok Sabha seats. According to information gathered from political experts following are the calculations regarding the prestigious Jalandhar seat :

Turnout around 70%

Mohinder Singh Kaypee to get around 5 lakh votes and emerge the winner

Apart from the Congress and Akali Dal- BJP combine candidates , all other candidates to lose their security deposits.

Keep Your Fingers Crossed. Counting begins on 16--05-09 ( Saturday ) morning.

No comments: