March 06, 2012

Jalandhar Cantt Assembly - 2012 Result Akali Dal- BJP Candidate Pargat Singh Wins

Pargat Singh of Akali Dal- BJP has won the Jalandhar Cantt Assembly seat in Punjab Elections 2012 results.

Pargat Singh defeated Congress candidate Jagbir Brar ( Ex Akali Dal and Ex PPP- Peoples Party of Punjab )


Disclaimer : Please recheck from independent sources. No responsibility with the Blog / Blog Writer

No comments: