December 14, 2021

IRCTC-Witness the best of our cultural heritage with IRCTC’s Buddhist Circuit Tourist Train

Witness the best of our cultural heritage with IRCTC’s Buddhist Circuit Tourist Train

Immerse yourself in a calming spiritual experience on the footstep of Lord Buddha & discover the rich cultural heritage of ancient India by visiting the holiest Buddhist pilgrimage destinations in India & Nepal. Exclusively launched by IRCTC this air-conditioned deluxe train has the best of modern comforts & includes everything from a mini-library to a gourmet restaurant.

Tour Duration: 8 Days/7 Nights

Tour Itinerary:

Day 1– Departure from Delhi’s Safdarjung Railway Station.
Day 2– Arrival at Gaya in the morning. Visit Bodhgaya & overnight stay at the hotel.
Day 3– Visit Rajgir & Nalanda. Departure for Varanasi in the evening.
Day 4– Arrive in Varanasi in the morning. Visit Sarnath. Visit the Ganges for the evening Aarti. Departure for Nautanwa in the evening.
Day 5– Arrive at Nautanwa Railway Station & Proceed to Lumbini (Nepal) by bus.
Day 6– Proceed to Kushinagar for sightseeing, visit Mahaparinirvan Temple, Rambhar Stupa, Mata Kutir Temple & more. Further proceed to Gorakhpur Railway station for departure to Balrampur.
Day 7– Arrive in Balrampur in the morning. Departure by coach to Sravasti. Visit Jetvana Vihara, PakkiKuti & SehatMahet. Proceed to Agra in the evening.
Day 8– Arrive in Agra in the morning. Visit Taj Mahal. Departure for Delhi in the afternoon. Arrival at Delhi Safdarjung Railway Station in the evening.

Departure Date: 29 th January 2022

Contact: 8287930157, 8287930299

Book Now


No comments: